Additional Blog??

Well, I hadn’t planned on this, but from the large amount of emails outside from the posted comments on my blog, there seems to be a great number of people who would like for me to have a “weight loss/nutrition/training” blog.

I think a REAL, non stop blog spot for Motivation, Weight Loss, Nutrition, Tricks, Info, could be very helpful. It wouldn’t be preachy or nor would it be reinteration of things you’ve read either. If feel like I add soemthing intersting, or take a different approach I think i’ll do it.

I’m giving it some serious consideration.  So stay tuned!!

Thoughts,  Comments, Verbal Abuse…

3 Responses

  1. woah a blog/section on this blog on weight training would be cool

  2. Sounds like a great idea!

  3. if you do it, send me a link!

Leave a Reply

