24th Year in My Birthday Suit

24preload.jpg

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!!! YAY!

24 years, ago on a hot humid summer…ok ok I won’t go there..

My birthday as Corinne pointed out yesterday is positioned perfectly among the year. It’s approximately 6 months after/before Christmas, which always meant, Justin could have a BIG birthday gift and a BIG Christmas. It’s perfect LOL. Did I mention how much “June Babies” rock!! Not into the “signs” but I’m a CANCER, a big’ole crab, sexy I know…

Okay that’s enough self-promotion from me today..LOL

Okay so my buddy Kevin aka(WHORE) also shares the same birthday as me(IT”S MINNNNNNNNNNNE, ), so be sure to stop by one of Kevin’s Blogs and wish the guy a happy birthday as well.. He’s only 20 years older than me, so give the guy a break ok.. He’s Pretty Fly for A White Guy

It’s amazing how birthdays affect you mentally. Last week I was looking in the mirror and freaking out that I actually looked a little older.(what?? I was having a moment!!). Birthdays always bring me to a state of self-conscience and reflection. I think about all of the things I’ve done, haven’t done, how big the world is and how little I’ve actually lived, baring such a young age. Today I’m actually thinking about, life ahead of day. Houses, jobs, family, what I want to be remembered for. Even though my life is extrememly crazy at the moment, I think that for the most part I’m happy and healthy andΒ  I really can’t ask for much more than that.

Ok We Return to Justin’s Shameless Self-Promotion..

So what are ya’ll getting me.. My Pay Pal account email is justinrav@Hotmail.com (donate NOW!!!) and here’s a link to Circuit City and I wear a Large shirt and 34-36w Pants/shorts, size 13 shoe(don’t wanna hear it), I look good in Blue, Orange, Brown and the newly discovered Yellow, I like to eat healthy, I love Apple and and and…

I really really want someone to dress up like M. Monroe and sing me Happy Birthday. Anytakers..

Hello, Hello, is this thing on?…

16 Responses

  1. You’re such a lil youngin. πŸ˜‰ , says the one who is less than 2 months from something slightly older enough. (eek)

    Personally, I’m biased towards Leos (cats are wayyyyyy sexier, yo) — but any summer baby is fine by me. πŸ™‚

    Unrelated question, how tall are you? My boyfriend’s 6’4, wears about the same size shirt and pants… but has a size 12 shoe (you can see me in his duds somewhere on my flickr account).

    I should have been asleep 3 hrs about. Don’t know what I’m talking about anymore. [you said you missed me. i’m obliging the request]

  2. HAHA..
    I’m 6’0 roughly, I’ll be posting some pics later maybe that will give you a better visual.

    I have missed you. You haven’t been posting a lot and also you hadn’t been by in a while. πŸ™‚

  3. Happy Birthday. You are younger than my oldest son. Which makes me wonder–do I know your mom?

  4. Left the last job. Got a new job. Work and its commute consumes my days (I now work in NYC — but I don’t live there yet). Boyfriend takes up the weekends. Trying out this peculiar thing people call ‘working out’ or ‘going to the gym’.

    There are certain things I can’t post about… thus my reduced posting. But don’t think I haven’t noticed! I’m still searching for something to write about. If I remember correctly, you had a dry spell not too long ago as well.

  5. Thanks Kevin, Right back at cha big guy…

  6. It’s all about you huh Justin??

  7. JV,
    Do something that you will always remember and more important, do something that others won’t forget.

    Have a fantastic day! Many happy returns. πŸ˜€

  8. AF.. I love the advice.. Makes me go hmmm..

  9. Happy Birthday, J!!!

    I sent you a signed copy of my latest book. ‘How To Be Modest AND Hot.’ (For Dummies)

    Have a great one, mister. Really! πŸ™‚

  10. X-facta,

    Sometimes man, it just has to be about you..

    Damey..
    Too kind.. Thanks a bunch.. I’ve already had three great ones today, about to wear me out.. whew..

  11. Happy Birthday DUDE…

    A round of Hookers and Crack on me tonight.!!

  12. I suppose I’d be an inconsiderate ass if I didn’t proffer a “happy birthday,” so, you won’t get one from me.

    And Joe’s right: hookers and crack are a winning combination. Yl. be running DC in no time.

    Okay, fine. Happy Birthday!

  13. Happy Birthday Justin! May your life be filled with love and wisdom!

  14. Thanks, Reed. Great Miracle you did last night .LOL So Magically Delicious

    Thanks Mark.

  15. Happy Belated Birthday Justin!!! I hope you had a blast and it didn’t knock any future years off. πŸ™‚

    I’m sorry your dad rained on your parade. Just remember, people like that–it’s always about THEM, not you. So don’t give him the power of free rent in your head. (Can you even block his calls? I know that sounds kind of harsh…but.)

    Twenty-five….oh my.

  16. Thanks Lori.. Appreciate it.

    Ahem 24.. don’t make me older πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

