Tagged: Eight Dirty Secerts

I’ve been tagged by the little kissing bandit, Dame. (cheeky monkey)

Okay, so here be the golden rules:

*We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.

* Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.

* People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.

* Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Justin’s 8 Dirrty Secerts/Fun Facts

I eat Chapstick

One Testicle hangs slightly higher than the other

I shave my armpits

I’ve been completely DRUG FREE for life

I started masurbating in middle school

I have to look at my poop before I flush it

I can not for the life of me Sleep Naked…

The smell of mustard can cause me to vomit.

 

Hmmm

I tag Heather , DMKimPink ,  Reed  , 25,   Seanbe , Bukol

 

 

9 Responses

  1. “I eat Chapstick”

    Oh my god, i laughed SO HARD when i read that!!

  2. What’s odd is that when I read that you look at your poo, I paused and thought to myself that I do the same thing. Then this started to make me wonder. See, my daughter does this as well. She even asks me what color mine was when I tell her I had to poop. It’s cute, but so very strange at the same time.

    You made me laugh out in the loud. 😀

  3. This post is making me bulemic–I need to go vomit now.

  4. UMMMMMMMMMMM TMI

  5. Hrm. this is a challenge. Trying to find things I haven’t already divulged in my 100+ things page.

    You’ll get your post eventually.

    ~25~

  6. I didn’t even know I was tagged til now… Next time tap a girl’s shoulders… 8 of my dirty lil secret, oh man let me think of something that won’t cause vomitting…LOL (Damn, I have nothing!!) Stay tuned I might mustard up the courage to give TMI…Did I say mustard, sorry J… 😀

  7. Can I just reply in here with my 8 things? First off I don’t know 8 bloggers to tag. And secondly, my employer reads 25cents.

    Lemme know.

  8. lol you eat chapstick haha

  9. Corinne,

    Yes you may.. LOL

Leave a Reply

