Almost Back

Hey All..  I know it’s been a long time since I have posted anything.  I should be back up and running in a few days and such.  I have made it down the the HOT HOT land of Florida.  Film School orientation started on Monday, so I’ve been a little busy with that.  The main reason I’m not back yet, is because I don’t have my laptop yet and even if I did the Internet GUY isn’t coming until Friday afternoon.  I have hikacked a computer and a signal for this broadcast.  I shall return my dear fans.

But at least i’M NOT HOMELESS ANYMORE!!!  I have a house, a bed, a room, a bathroom, and all that stuff again. Whew…

I miss you all greatly.

Over and Out.

9 Responses

  1. JV,
    Welcome back from being homeless.
    Wishing you the best of luck in film school.:D

  2. welcome back man.

  3. missed ya, J.

    glad things are all falling into place for you.

    one’s own bed is a most beautiful thing.

    take care, mister.

  4. Can’t wait to hear all about it!

  5. Me either — I figure you were going crazy getting moved, new place, registering, etc. Have fun!

  6. Hey I was gone too so I didn’t notice. But I would have missed you if I had been reading blogs. Honest.

    Flim schrool? Have fun. I don’t have the vision for making flims. I do enjoy watching them. I so love the talkies.

  7. You have been missed. Looking forward to your return.

  8. Hi mate long time no see hope your ok

    horsey

  9. cool, glad you’re settling in.
    kim

Leave a Reply

