The TJOJ: The Makeover Edition

Dear Faithful Readers,

Change is upon you. I’ve had my old theme and set up for about a year now, I think it’s time for a new look, a new feel, a new start. Sometimes you just gotta shake it up. Note new title and color change.

I no longer have an official “BlogRoll”. You will notice that have divided up my blogroll into several categories; Writers, The Wits.

Dont like where you are. Scream at me later.. Got suggestions send them my way.

I have officially Pink and Kim to the Blog roll. Welcome Gals. TT was added & another helping of Kevin.. and Unfortunately We’ve lost a few, due to deletions or long extended breaks.

I’ve also added a few new widgets to the blog.–Clouds, Stats

There will also be come content changes on the TJOJ. I’ve never posted videos and I’ve only tried to digg one story. Both of those aspects shall change as well. I’ll be taking on some different issues. You’ll also notice a slightly more edgier, cynical Justin in the coming weeks as well.

Questions, Comments, Verbal Abuse?

8 Responses

  1. Well, I guess I’ve got to actually WRITE something to be put with the writers, eh? HAHAHA… not complaining.

    I like pulling your heart strings, BETTER

  2. Yeah, I’m not sold on that title yet. I’m still struggling with that one.

  3. Cant wait to see what changes you are implementing (no pressure, of course!)

    Seriously, just reading about you, is getting me “that” much closer to writing something for myself. I like to write when it’s quiet and when I am very comfortable. Oddly that is not happening lately. I have so many things that I want to do that I can’t slow my brain down enough to focus on writing…..

    Gah!

  4. Thanks for the add.

  5. Dude how could I not add you, you avatar is a pic of Auron from FFX.. LOL..

  6. You like me! You really like me! 🙂

    Nice new digs, J.

    Glad you’re back!

    Heather

  7. new look! i like, i like!

    “simply cool”. hahaha awesome man.

  8. Thanks for the add to the blogroll. What a great idea–dividing it up like that. Good to have you blogging again.
    🙂
    Kim

Leave a Reply

