It’s 08, I’m Gonna Look Great: Week 3

 I’ve never been one for New Year’s Resolutions Returning back from winter break, I have been hitting the gym a lot harder than before. I always eat great, so now with the hard training, things are starting to fall back in place again. YAY

Here’s a recap on Last Week’s Training numbers. I’ve been working out about 5 times a week. I’m afraid soon with my shifting Film School schedule, that’ I’m going to be missing days soon, and perhaps a week or two. I’ll be getting it while I can.

Total Miles Ran: 13.5 Miles -(Broken up over 3 days)

Total Miles Biked: 15.5 Miles- (Broken up over 2 days)

Total Weight Lifted: 56, 500 LBS

Total Weight Lost: 1.2 lbs

Also I would like note, that regular Kashi ceral is the best thing ever. When I go to Wal-mart, I buy like 5 boxes at a time, that stuff goes fast and I never want to be without it. Add it to your meal regime.. It packs protein and fiber like no other.

One Response

  1. How can you improve on perfection?

Leave a Reply

