Tagged..Again..

From time to time we all get tagged with meme’s around here. I’ve done on like this before.

1. Share 5 unknown Facts about yourself
2. Pay it forward! Link 5 more bloggers and include their names in your post
3. Leave them a comment on their blog and let them know that they’ve been tagged

And away we go!

1. My Mom used to pour urine down my ear, when ever I had a ear infection.

2. I failed my driving test the 1st time I took because the lady said, I didn’t back up straight enough for her. In defense, this lady had a reputation of failing EVERYEONE for something..

3. I”m double jointed in a couple of my toes. And I can make them thump against the floor without moving my foot and it freaks people, because they can’t see where the noise is coming from.

4. Once I got so drunk that I spent the night in a car parked on the side of the street. The crazy thing is I went to sleep in the back seat and woke up in the front seat.

5. Sometimes I have post-stress nightmares. I had one last week, after DPing a film at school. I started mumbling and calling out production equipment items

My 5 Victims are Tyler Johnny, Bukol, Pink, Reed.

Leave a Reply

