Quarter Life Crisis

Hey all the day is finally here. I’m 25, the big Quarter and the Quarter life Crisis can begin.. I think I need to trip to Vegas, to deal.  I know someone out there has timeshare!!!!. (OMG is that a grey hair..)

There are so many things that one could sit down and pick out in their life, that aren’t what they expected to be, I mean I could, If i wanted to be all depressed and sad, and get all EMO on you. But I look at it totally different. I try to look to see what life has given me thus far, and what I want it to give me in the future.

So wow I can’t believe I’ve been here on Earth, for 25 years, it just sorta seems crazyl.. I’ve grown so much over the past couple of years and more so over the past of months than I ever could have expected to. For a few moments the world seems sorta surreal and I try to think about Life, before and after this point.

I’m not a Life+Lemons= Lemonade kinda guy I’m more of a Lime+ Life = Margaritas.. Don’t settle for good, make it GREAT.

OK People you know the drill..

Size 34 Waist,

Large in Shirt,

Size 13 in shoes(dont want to here it),

I look good in Baby Blue, Orange, & Green

I love Best Buy and Circuit City

Gym Items are always welcomed..

All Money Gifts, will go to the Feed the Hungry College Kids Fund of FL..

Onward to 30….. err I think next year when I turn 26, I’m just going to stay 26 until I’m 30. Seriously

5 Responses

  1. Happy birthday! Many more years to come.

  2. I’m only a size 12–but my feet are size 13.

    Happy Birthday

  3. Happy Birthday Justin! I hope are doing something naughty, I mean, memorable!!

    Heather

  4. Damn! So my next birthday is gonna be a quarter life crisis? Never thought about it that way,, … O happy birthday =D

  5. Happy belated B-day, fellow June baby!

    The big quarter life span milestone was the worst birthday for me… until the day after when I realized that I didn’t feel any different. It was the anticipation of it all and I was listening to those dolts around me… ha, never again! From then on, birthdays were a cinch! Ummmmm I’m 47 this year, so I know what I’m talking about!

Leave a Reply

